The stations of the cross are a tradition of the church that have become a popular devotion especially during Lent. We trace the movement of Jesus from his appearance before Pontius Pilot to his ultimate Crucifixion.
We pray the Stations of the Cross in English on Thursday evenings and in Polish on Friday Evenings. The Stations of the Cross are always prayed in the Church.

Stations of the Cross in English:

Thursdays at 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018
- Fr Frank

Thursday, February 22, 2018
- Liturgical Ministers

Thursday, March 1, 2018 
- Choir

Thursday, March 8, 2018
- Catechetical Ministers  

Thursday, March 15, 2018 
- Altar Rosary Society

Thursday, March 22, 2018
– Knights of Columbus

 
 

Stations of the Cross in Polish:

Fridays at 7:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

 

Copyright 2003-2016 St. Bernard Church.  All Rights Reserved.

PD-go! Website Design, update your website yourself, take charge of your website